30 April, 2020

CBRE Restaurant practice leaders, Streetsense consumer experience experts, and leading restaurant operators came together for a discussion about the opportunities and challenges facing restaurateurs as they prepare to reopen and rethink operations to accommodate COVID-19 considerations.

Listen to the Recording

Panelists

 

Jessica Curtis, CBRE, Restaurant Practice Leader, Emerging Brands
Brandon Famous, CBRE, Global Retail Occupier Leader 
Paul Frederick, Eureka! Restaurant Group, Chief Development Officer & Co-Founder
Meghann Martindale, CBRE, Global Head of Retail Research
David Orkin, CBRE, Restaurant Practice Leader
Andy Pforzheimer, Barteca Restaurants, Co-Founder
John Rigos, Aurify Brands, Co-CEO
Brad Sanders, CBRE | Skye Group, Senior Managing Director
Adam Williamowsky, Streetsense, Director of Restaurants
Patric Yumul, Mina Group, President 

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

Restaurant Resiliency & Re-Emergence.
April 29 at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT