53 minute watch time
28 May, 2020

On our Industrial & Logistics client Flash Call, CBRE’s research, occupier, investment sales and debt professionals shared industrial market conditions and potential “silver linings” in the current environment.

Listen to the Recording


Panelists

 

Val Achtemeier, Executive Vice President, Debt & Structured Finance, CBRE
James Breeze,
Global Industrial & Logistics Research Leader, CBRE
David Egan,
Head of Strategy & Consulting, National Partners, CBRE
Jack Fraker,
Vice Chairman, Capital Markets, CBRE
Spencer Levy,
Chairman of Americas Research, CBRE
John Morris,
Americas Retail, Industrial & Logistics Leader, CBRE
Chris Riley,
Vice Chairman, Institutional Properties, CBRE
Brad Ruppel,
Senior Vice President, Institutional Properties, CBRE


Flash Call Recording

 

Industrial & Logistics Insights
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 10 am PT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET

 


Related Research

U.S. Industrial MarketFlash | Distribution Hubs Will Benefit from Increased Business Inventories & Supply Chain Restructuring

As the U.S. economy restarts, adjustments to business supply chains will increase the demand for warehouse space.

U.S. Industrial MarketFlash | Industrial Development Slows Due to COVID-19-Related Delays

CBRE Research found that 16 of the top 20 markets for under-construction space—accounting for 70% of total under-construction inventory nationally—have workers active and on site, with most of these projects deemed “essential.”

U.S. Industrial MarketFlash | COVID-19 Impact on the Food Industry & Implications for Industrial Real Estate

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.